Woodside Studios, Grosvenor Road, Skegness, Lincolnshire. T. 0800 756 9668/ 01754 610033



Term Dates 2018/19

Term Dates 2018/19
 
Important dates- Exams will be taken in Nov/Dec 2018 & Feb/April/May/Nov/Dec 2019
First Classes On Last Classes On
Term 1: Tuesday 4th September Saturday 2oth October
Term 2: Monday 29th October Saturday 22nd December
Term 3: Monday 7th January Saturday 9th February
 Open Half Term
Term 4: Monday 11th February Saturday 6th April
Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April Monday 27th May
Term 6: Monday 1st June Saturday 3rd August
Holidays/closed
Good Friday Friday 19th April
Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April
Early May bank holiday Monday 6th May
Spring bank holiday Monday 27th May